Euroclear WWP Technical Courses

WWP would be delighted to support Euroclear with any requests relating to IT Technical courses for London based staff. Please contact the WWP team on ext 1234 or 01344 830118 with your training request and we will source the required training programme for you. Alternatively, you may contact the below departmental staff members for support internally with training programmes. For all these programmes, a Purchase Order is required.

WWP are also able to book any St John Ambulance programme as well as organising requalification programmes for all UK locations. Please contact ext 1234 for more information.

Department Contact Name Contact E-mail

Contact Number

ADM Julia Ryan Julie.ryan@euroclear.com 84413028
ADM Julie Mulhern Julie.mulhern@euroclear.com 84413139
CT Anne Van Loock anne.vanloock@euroclear.com 83211288
Audit Evelyne Moens evelyne.moens@euroclear.com 83212705
Banking Marianne Ziegler marianne.ziegler@euroclear.com 83211605
Commercial Benoît Dechamps benoit.dechamps@euroclear.com 83211395
CSM Sonia Cabanelas sonia.cabanelas@euroclear.com 83214206
Financial Liliane Agro liliane.agro@euroclear.com 83217130
Audit Kar Yin Yiu karyin.yiu@euroclear.com 83214286
Product Management Nathalie Jeusette nathalie.jeusette@euroclear.com 83211351
Risk Management Alexandra Dehaes alexandra.dehaes@euroclear.com 83219209
Strategy & Public Affairs Nadine Noël nadine.noel@euroclear.com 83212305
Management Geraldine Hodson geraldine.hodson@euroclear.com 84413362
EUI Sophia Fenn sophia.fenn@euroclear.com

84413519